Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on GoodReads
Newsletter Signup

Now Available

One Texas Cowboy Too Many

One Texas Cowboy Too Many

Book 3: Burnt Boot Series

She’s Got Too Many Cowboys On Her Hands

Leah Brennan has always been the good girl of the Brennan family, groomed to become the matriarch of the clan. When a dark-eyed, tattooed, ponytailed bad boy saunters into her life, Leah knows he’s off-limits—but his mesmerizing gaze makes her forget everything she used to think was important. As town-wide tension rises, Leah wonders if love really can conquer all…

And the Whole Town’s Taking Sides

When Rhett O’Donnell roars into Burnt Boot on a hot July evening, the first thing he sees is a beautiful blonde. She puts a little extra giddy-up in his heartbeat, but when Rhett’s desire throws him into the middle of a love triangle and a hundred-year-old feud, he realizes that winning his cowgirl’s heart will be a lot more complicated than he thought.

» Find out more

Hot Cowboy Nights hits shelves May 31

Book 2, The Lucky Penny Ranch Series

Book 2, The Lucky Penny Ranch Series

Let’s give ’em something to talk about…

If gossip is the lifeblood of a small town, then Lizzy Logan has been its beating heart. After being dumped by her fiancé for another woman, she could have decided to crawl under a rock. But no, she’d rather really set tongues wagging by “moving on” with one of the hottest cowboys in Texas, who happens to live next door at the Lucky Penny Ranch. Those busybodies don’t have to know it’s actually all pretend. And just because Lizzy has no aim to tame her wild, blue-eyed neighbor doesn’t mean she can’t enjoy the ride of her life.

Toby Dawson never was and never will be the settling-down type. But what harm could there be in agreeing to be Lizzy’s pretend boyfriend? They’ll put on a show for a few weeks and be done. Yet the more he gets to know Lizzy—really know her—the harder it is for him to keep his hands off of her in private. Soon this rough-and-ready cowboy is hoping to heal Lizzy’s bruised heart and turn their fake affair into a true romance…

» Find out more…

On the Horizon

Coming in 2016-2017

Coming in 2016-2017

Right now this is what 2016 and 2017 are shaping up to look like. As soon as my publishers give me more absolute dates, I will post them to keep you informed.

Hot Cowboy Nights, (Book 2 of the Lucky Penny Series) May 31
What Happens in Texas, June 6
A Cowboy Christmas Miracle, (final book in the Burnt Boot Series) Sept. 6
The Lullaby Sky, Sept. 27
Merry Cowboy Christmas, (Book 3 of the Lucky Penny Series) Sept. 27
A Heap of Texas Trouble, Dec. 6
The Barefoot Summer, Jan. 3, 2017
Wicked Cowboy Charm, Jan. 31, 2017
Luck of the Draw, March 7, 2017
The Lilac Bouquet, April 18, 2017
The Strawberry Hearts Diner, July 11, 2017

* What Happens in Texas was previously published as The Blue Ribbon Jalapeno Society Jubilee.