Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on GoodReads
Newsletter Signup

Cowboy Romance

The Canyon Series
The Cowboys and Brides Series

From New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance series filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang.

The Honky Tonk Series
Hell, Yeah by Carolyn Brown

Hell, Yeah Book 2

The Lucky Penny Ranch Series
The Lucky Series
Lucky in Love by Carolyn Brown

Lucky in Love Book 1

Getting Lucky by Carolyn Brown

Getting Lucky Book 3

Longhorn Canyon Ranch Series

Cowboy Bold Book 1

More Cowboy Romances
What Happens in Texas by Carolyn Brown

What Happens in Texas Cowboy Romance

A Heap of Texas Trouble Individual Title

Talk Cowboy To Me Coming March 7th!